Release Day Blitz: ☆Behind His Eyes – Convicted THE MISSING YEARS☆ by @AleathaRomig

THE MISSING YEARS is the final piece to Aleatha Romig’s CONSEQUENCES SERIES puzzle. Follow the twists and turns as secrets are revealed, consequences are delivered, and the future is shown. 

In CONVICTED we saw what happened that fateful afternoon at the Rawlings Estate. Now experience the shocking repercussions firsthand. More than a companion, this full-length novel fills in the gap of time that was only mentioned, beginning when Claire Nichols forgets and seen through the eyes of collective men (the HIS is plural). 
In THE MISSING YEARS, readers will see Anthony Rawlings fight for what belongs to him and cope with the reality of his past. Watch as Harrison Baldwin discovers the truth that threatens his beliefs, and as John Vandersol comes to terms with his revelations. Witness Phillip Roach, as he decides with whom his loyalties lay, and Brent Simmons, as he demonstrates the meaning of friendship—no matter the cost. 
As the pieces of the puzzle fall into place, BEHIND HIS EYES CONVICTED goes beyond. This final installment of the series offers a glimpse into the future of the lives that will forever be changed because there was a man who…
Once upon a time, signed a napkin that he knew was a contract. As an esteemed businessman, he forgot one very important rule—he forgot to read the fine print. It wasn’t an acquisition to own another person as he’d previously assumed. It was an agreement to acquire a soul.

—Aleatha Romig, CONVICTED
BEHIND HIS EYES CONVICTED also contains a complete glossary of characters and a timeline that covers the entire series. If you have read New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig’s CONSEQUENCES, TRUTH, and CONVICTED, you must learn the rest of the story: BEHIND HIS EYES CONVICTED: THE MISSING YEARS!

Aleatha Romig is a New
York Times and USA Today bestselling author, who has been voted #1 “New
Author to Read” on Goodreads, July 2012 – Present!
Aleatha has lived most
of her life in Indiana, growing-up in Mishawaka, graduating from Indiana
University, and currently living south of Indianapolis. Together with her
high-school sweetheart and husband of twenty seven years, they’ve raised three
children. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental
hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s not imagining
mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time with her family and
friends. Her pastimes include exercising, reading, and creating heroes/ anti-heroes
who haunt your dreams!
Aleatha enjoys
traveling, especially when there is a beach involved. In 2011 she had the
opportunity to visit Sydney, Australia to visit her daughter studying at the
University of Wollongong. Her dream is to travel to places in her novels and
around the world.
novel, was released August 2011 by Xlibris Publishing. Then in October of 2012,
Ms. Romig re-released CONSEQUENCES as an indie author. TRUTH, the sequel, was
released October 30, 2012, and CONVICTED, the third in the series, was released
October 8, 2013. Unexpectedly, the fourth book of the Consequences series came
to life with Behind His Eyes Convicted: THE MISSING YEARS. It is the fourth
full-length novel in the series. It explores the missing years in Convicted
that previously were only mentioned as well as a complete character glossary
and timeline. THE MISSING YEARS will be released May 20, 2014.
Aleatha also wrote
reading companions for the Consequences Series. BEHIND HIS EYES CONSEQUENCES
(Book 1.5) and BEHIND HIS EYES TRUTH (Book 2.5) are currently available for
those time and scenes when the readers asked, “What was he thinking?” These
companions also contain never before behind the scenes scenes.
Aleatha is a “Published
Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by
Danielle Egan-Miller of Brown and Miller Literary Associates.

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2015 · Dirty Girl Romance

%d bloggers like this: